OHTSL Calendar for 2017

Tuesday, January 3 - Spring Team Registration Opens

Friday, February 3 - Spring Team Registration Closes

Sunday, February 26 - Spring Bracketing and General Meeting

 

Location: Winking Lizard Bedford (Party Room with separate entrance towards back of parking lot)

                25380 Miles Road,
               Bedford, OH 44146

 

Boys Bracketing: 3- 4:00 PM

General Meeting 4:15-5:15 PM

Girls Bracketing 5:30-6:30 PM

Thursday, March 2 - Open Spring Schedule Change Period

Friday, March 24 - Close Spring Schedule Change Period

Game changes after this date must be confirmed and sent to the league at least 10 days prior to the original scheduled date.

Sunday, April 23 - Spring Season Begins

Sunday, May 7 - Soper Silent Sunday

Saturday, May 13 - 2017 Ohio Travel Soccer League 2002/2003 All Star Games

Autsin E. Knowlton Athletics Complex, Oberlin College

Tuesday, June 6 - Fall Team Registration Opens

Sunday, June 11 - Last day for Spring Games

Friday, June 30 - Fall Team Registration Closes

Sunday, July 16 - Fall Bracketing and General Meeting

Location: Middlleburg Heights Community Center

       16000 E. Bagley Road, Middleburg Hts, OH 44130 

U-8 Festival meeting 2:00 to 3:00 pm

Girls Bracketing: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

General Meeting: 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm

Boys Bracketing: 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Refreshments will be provided!!!!!

 

 

Wednesday, July 19 - Open Fall Schedule Change Period

Friday, August 4 - Close Fall Schedule Change Period

Sunday, August 20 - Fall Season Begins

Sunday August 20 and 27

Sunday Sept. 10, 17 and 24

Sunday Oct. 1,15 and 22

Sunday, September 17 - Soper Silent Sunday

Saturday, October 7 - Ohio Travel Cup

Sunday, October 8 - Ohio Travel Cup

Sunday, October 29 - Last day for Fall Games