OHTSL Calendar for 2022

Tuesday, February 1 - Spring Team Declarations - Open

Monday, February 7 - OHTSL Board Meeting

Sunday, March 6 - Spring Team Declarations - Close

Thursday, March 10 - Spring Preliminary Brackets Posted

Friday, March 11 - Indoor Travel Cup

Saturday, March 12 - Indoor Travel Cup

Sunday, March 13 - Indoor Travel Cup

Sunday, March 20 - Spring General/Bracketing Meeting

Location: Tenatively @ Winking Lizard in Bedford Heights

Time: Tenatively between 3PM-7PM

Sunday, March 20 - OHTSL Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 23 - Spring Preliminary Game Scheduling - Open

Saturday, April 16 - Spring Preliminary Game Scheduling - Close

Sunday, April 17 - Spring Game Schedules Posted

Sunday, April 24 - Spring Season Games - Start Date

Game Dates: 4/24, 4/24-4/28, 5/01, 5/02-5/06, 5/08, 5/09-5/13 5/15, 5/22, 6/05, makeup: 6/12

Monday, May 2 - OHTSL Board Meeting

Saturday, May 14 - All Star Game - TENTATIVE DATE

Sunday, May 22 - Spring Soper Silent Sunday

Sunday, June 12 - Spring Season Games - End Date

Monday, June 13 - Final Date to Enter Spring Game Scores

Monday, June 13 - Fall Team Declarations - Open

Thursday, June 16 - Spring Final Standings Posted

Sunday, July 10 - Fall Team Declarations - Close

Thursday, July 14 - Fall Preliminary Brackets Posted

Friday, July 15 - Spring Trophy Reimbursement Deadline

Sunday, July 17 - Fall General/Bracketing Meeting

Location: Tenatively @ Winking Lizard in Bedford Heights

Time: Tenatively between 3PM-7PM

Tuesday, July 19 - Fall Preliminary Game Scheduling - Open

Saturday, August 6 - Fall Preliminary Game Scheduling - Close

Sunday, August 7 - Fall Game Schedules Posted

Sunday, August 14 - Fall Season Games - Start Date

Game Dates: 8/14, 8/15-8/19, 8/21, 8/28, 9/11, 9/18, 9/25, 10/9, 10/16, makeup: 10/23

Sunday, September 18 - Fall Soper Silent Sunday

Saturday, October 1 - Ohio Travel Cup

Sunday, October 2 - Ohio Travel Cup

Sunday, October 23 - Fall Season Games - End Date

Monday, October 24 - Final Date to Enter Fall Game Scores

Thursday, October 27 - Fall Final Standings Posted

Monday, November 7 - OHTSL Board Meeting

Thursday, December 1 - Fall Trophy Reimbursement Deadline